U.S. Senate Western Caucus Receives the PST National Energy Advocate Award

National Award: U.S. Senate Western Caucus, Senator Mike Crapo accepting. The U.S. Senate Western Caucus was selected based on the introduction of the Clean, Affordable, Reliable Energy Act of 2009, which will promote the development and deployment of clean energy systems including renewable, nuclear and other forms of energy. Members of the U.S. Senate Western Caucus include; Senators Mike Crapo and James Risch of Idaho, John Barrasso (Caucus Chairman) and Michael Enzi of Wyoming, Robert Bennett and Orrin Hatch of Utah, John Ensign of Nevada, John Kyl of Arizona, Mike Johanns of Nebraska, Pat Roberts of Kansas and David Vitter of Louisiana.

Click this link to view Senator Crapo's Acceptance Speech

Posted on December 30, 2009 .